Why would you need a keyboard or a mouse when you have your fingers

Leap motion has started receiving orders for the new technology where you will need only need to use your fingers to navigate though your PC.  For $69.90USD, I think its a great deal! Check out the video below

How I plan to use this

  • An addition for my HTPC peripheral, where the whole family can navigate through the videos and photos. I dont have to hog on the keyboard on my own. CAn get stressful at times
  • A nice and cool addition to view my 3d architectural model and personal projects. 11% (2nh most priority) of this device is to be used for design and 3d navigation.
  • Show off.. LOL
Leave a Reply

