Day 3: Its more than setting up the phone

Initially I thought setting up the phone was just to customize the phone for eye candy and getting connected to all Social Network. It wasnt till this morning that I realise that my smartphone finally become my secretary, my butler and my chef!

Since it was a Monday, I was sleepy with Monday blues looming in my head. The moment I was approaching the bus-stop my phone notify me……

Bus timing and directions automated

Bus timing and directions automated

Wooo! Google Now inform me the bus timing even before I reach the bus-stop. And true enough the bus timings indicated is accurate… Hmm impressed! It knows that Im going to work too!! So it provide alternative routes for the fastest timing.
As I reach work, it notifies me of the nearby food for breakfast. So I decided to stop by that corner stall  and try breakfst for the 1st time.. Hmm definitely a good recommendation. Simple pleasures in life like this one definitely make my day better. Been productive and happy for today. Since Im in damn good mood decided to snap a few awesome photos out my office window to share a good morning.

Though its not much of a view, my phone definitely make it look better.

Though its not much of a view, my phone definitely make it look better.

Leave a Reply

