Day 9: A diligent Jogging Buddy

I decided to try out the GPS feature this morning and bring it for a jog. I downloaded RunKeeper which is compatible for both iPhone and Android. Therefore all the previous jogs and workouts are seamlessly synced to my phone easily. The speakers works flawlessly telling me clearly my jogging pace and distance ran.
How I wished it can work with Google Now to inform me that its going to be a rainy morning. Nonetheless, HTC OneX+ once again showed me that it remains as a perfect jogging companion who never complains. What more can One ask.

Sync previous runs flawlessly

Sync previous runs flawlessly

GPS tracker

GPS tracker

Leave a Reply

